Wonderful Holiday Gifts from MyCraftLoft

I have been playing with different techniques for a year. I suddenly realized that I haven’t had a chance to play with much colors yet. With upcoming holiday seasons, I decided to make simple Kanzashi bobby pin gift sets using different color combination. These versatile pieces are good for either yourself or as gifts.

You may wear them seperately or tuck them all into up-dos or buns to give a pretty floral touch. Perfect for holiday season to sprinkle a touch of color. You may also use them to hold your hair back on the go.  Here are the first series of color pallets that I came up with. Enjoy your holiday gift!! (please click on images to see larger views)

 

6 thoughts on “Wonderful Holiday Gifts from MyCraftLoft

    1. I am sorry. I used to sell them but I no longer do. Due to my full time job, I do not have a chance to attend my online shop and I have to eventually close it. However, I have a simple tutorial to how to make them. Please feel free to ask if you have any trouble in making them.

    2. I am sorry. I used to sell them but I no longer do. Due to my full time job, I do not have a chance to attend my online shop and I have to eventually close it. However, I have a simple tutorial to how to make them. Please feel free to ask if you have any trouble in making them.

  1. Hiya!
    was wondering about the tutorial as well since you no longer sell.
    Can you tell me where to find it?
    Thanks! love your work!

Leave a Reply

