Me and My Sweet Tooth – OUAS June Layout Challenge

I have been wanting to try these Layout sketches from Once Upon A Sketch for a while, but never really did. All the entries that I saw are so wonderul and I feel like my skill level is not up to the majority. Here I am, finally toughen up myself to try out this month’s sketch. This month’s sketch is to reveal our guilty pleasure.

Even though I behave with my eating habit majority of the time, there are times that I have to give into my sweet tooth. So, I guesss my guilty pleasure is my occasionally sweet tooth. Please enjoy the layout.. head over to onceuponasketchblog.blogspot.com and give it a try to these layouts!! Have a great rest of the weekend guys!   ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

5 thoughts on “Me and My Sweet Tooth – OUAS June Layout Challenge

Leave a Reply

