Twilight Hanging Configuration Box for Bonnie

Hello, Happy 4th guys!!
I dont think I have shared this project with you guys. I recently entered a giveaway challenge on YouTube hosted by Bonnie (SassyScrappers). As I know she love Twilight, I decided to do a twilight theme Project.You may see the tutorial on how I made this project here.

IMG_5901
The project is very compartmentalized and have a lot of elements to it.  It is made of 2 chocolate boxes stick together. I tried to tie in the many elements together by using the colors that would compliment each other!

IMG_5876 IMG_5878 IMG_5885  IMG_5882 IMG_5879

In the top compartment I printed out a quote by Edward that read like so. I distressed, stenciled and stamp the quote before I glue it down into the box.
IMG_5900 IMG_5896 IMG_5886 IMG_5895 IMG_5891 IMG_5890

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

