Sunny day in the Vineyard- OUAS August challenge

Hello everybody,

I would like to share a layout using a couple of pictures from my Temacular Winery Trip. I have never been to a Vineyard throughtout my life even thou I love wine. One sunny spring day, we just decided to drive down to the vineyards for an adventure. Boy… I am glad that we did. We had a great time running around in the vineyard, picking and eating fresh grapes and wine tasting!! Lets say it was one of those day that is hard to forget. I knew I just have to scrap these pictures to preserve the moment. There is a hidden piece of journaling on the back of the photo between cheese cloth 🙂      IMG_6305 IMG_6311 IMG_6310 IMG_6309 IMG_6312 IMG_6313

2 thoughts on “Sunny day in the Vineyard- OUAS August challenge

  1. Beautiful colours and really lovely background work! particularly like the lace and the cobolt blue texture. Thank you so much for sharing your page with us at OUAS!

Leave a Reply

