Exciting news and DT project shares

Hello All!!

How is everybody!! Summer has been officially over and I am looking forward to cool weather ahead! My folks are home and they will be here till after holiday season. So, I get to enjoy this holiday season with my family for the first time in a long time. Also another great news is I have been selected to be in this very fun design team for NaniKeOla Shop.  With that being said I would like to share my September design team project.

For this month, I am working with Persnickety paper collection by LilyBee Designs and ChicTag.  Here are the Layouts that I used featuring both collection married together.

IMG_6338 IMG_6334 IMG_6335 IMG_6381 IMG_6382

In addition, I have made some birthday cards using the same two collections, Check them out!

IMG_6444 IMG_6449 IMG_6448 IMG_6447 IMG_6446 IMG_6445Please hek out more amazing projects from the fun and talented design team over on NaniKeOla Blog.  Yall have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

