Ocean Sunset Mixed Media Canvas

Hello, everybody,

Happy Thursday!! One day to the weekend YES!!! I would like to share with you another mixed media canvas that I have just finished. I know… another one. RIGHT? LOL As you know I am hooked on mixed media canvases. This canvas is the second part of Inspire Beyond the Sea. I used more of sunset arrays to capture the different time frame on the shore. Here is what it looks like.

IMG_6464 IMG_6465 IMG_6466 IMG_6467 IMG_6468 IMG_6469 IMG_6470

Leave a Reply

