Steampunk Spell Dress Form

Hello,  Everybody,

I know, I know, I am on a blogging marathon now!! I have to wait at the car work station to service my car. Since there are a lot of projects that I still have yet to share, I would like to take this opportunity to catch up with blogging. I would like to share an altered dress form that I have crafted using graphic 45, Steampunk Spell paper collection. The project was also publish in PaperHaus Fall Issue. Please check out the issue here.

IMG_6172 IMG_6173 IMG_6175 IMG_6176 IMG_6180 IMG_6182 IMG_6192 IMG_6197 IMG_6198

Leave a Reply

