Prima November BAP

Hello,
I have been looking at the sketches over at Prima Blog and have been wanting to give it a try. This month’s sketch is so so inspiring, featuring paint Drip. The name itself is called “I LOVE DRIPS”. Here is what the sketch looks like.

6a00d83451cc5c69e2019b008c6493970d-550wi

If there is any time to give it a go, now its the time. I just have to try out this sketch. I broke out my Prima Romantique collection that I have been hoarding for a while. My inspiration on this layout is Romantic Vintage Shabby Chic theme. I really love the outcome of my creation. I gave a video here on how I created this layout.

IMG_6629IMG_6635 IMG_6633

I decided to scrap a picture of me and Tim taken at Carlsbad flower field a couple of years ago. Years went by but our romance never dies.

IMG_6634

I have use tons of prima flowers and resin along with this beautiful paper collection. I hope you enjoy what I have created.

One thought on “Prima November BAP

Leave a Reply

