Fall Inspired Altered Box and Name Plate using prima printery

Hello All!!
I guess I am very very behind on sharing my projects lolzz. I have created this box and plate set at prima warehouse during summer, as part of make and take hosted by fabulous Frank Garcia. They have weekly make and take projects with unlimited flowers over at prima warehouse. It is definitely worth swinging by if you have a chance to. Please visit here for more information about the outlet store.  IMG_6242 IMG_6243 IMG_6244 IMG_6245

I really really love Prima Printery Paper Collection, since it goes very well with any color combination. I put my own twist and kinna venture out from the original project. I made the project half way at the store and finished it up at home by adding lace, trims, and goodies from my stash when I get back home.  I really love the drippy effect on the box as well as the splatters. I hope you enjoy looking at them as well as I enjoyed making them.IMG_6269 IMG_6261 IMG_6256 IMG_6255 IMG_6257

Thank you very much Frank for hosting such a wonderful make and take!!

Leave a Reply

