9th Wave Winter Layout for The Color Room Challenge

Hello!!
I would like to share with you a layout that I have made using 9th wave paper from 7 dots studio. I have an urge to make this layout as soon as I saw the sketch. I have been stashing this paper line for a while waiting for a special inspiration to use it. The sketch is so gorgeous, who wouldnt want to play with that right?

IMG_66764385535_orig - Copy I decided to scrap a picture of my highschool friends and I from 9 winter ago. I KNOW RIGHT??!! We were so so young back then. Anyhow, years passed by and friendship remains unchanged. I decided to use plastic snowflakes ornaments from $1 store as background. I uses flowers and Resin pieces from my stash and Oh LA LA!! I really love the way it turned out. If you are curious how I build this Layout, I have a video of the process here. ENJOY!!

IMG_6674 IMG_6672 IMG_6671 IMG_6669

3 thoughts on “9th Wave Winter Layout for The Color Room Challenge

Leave a Reply

