Chic Christmas Tags

Hello Folks,

I was so so excited when I got this DT package!! It was filled with Christmas!! Literally!! I got a whole stash of ChicTags Good Tiding Collection. Not only it comes with the cute tags, it also have the matching papers!! I instantly knew what I wanted to do with them. I wanted to make some christmas tags!! The pattern papers also have sentiments that I can cut out and used is embellishments!! How clever is that! Well… Get to the point… Here are the tags that I have made.IMG_6577 IMG_6578 IMG_6579 IMG_6581 IMG_6582

Leave a Reply

