“Watch Me” Art Journaling page

I heard from a lot of people that Art Journaling is a very theraputic way to let out our imagination and creativity. I have never tried and finially decided to give it a try. My first art journal page includes a saying that I have always go by not to give up. “Whenever people say you cannot do it, you turn around a say WATCH ME” It got a bit of attitute and sass in it that I have to include one of my handdrawn diva as part of the page lol .Here is how the page turned out.

Please watch the start to finish process of how I create this page here.

IMG_6457 IMG_6458 IMG_6459

 

Leave a Reply

