Christmas Icon Tags for NaniKeOla

Hello All,

I hope everybody is having a good time getting ready in preparing for christmas!! I would like to show you a few ornament tags that I have created using ChicTags Good Tidings collection. The collection comes not only with these cute tags but also with papers!! I traced a few christmas Icon shapes onto a chipboard piece and mount the pattern papers on there. ChicTags Icons, Label Stickers and Frame Tags are used to embellish my christmas Icon Tags. I really love the way it turned out and hope you guys give it a try too!!

IMG_6571 IMG_6572 IMG_6575 IMG_6576

Leave a Reply

