A few cards for Quick Quotes Design Team

Hello all,

I hope you are having a good weekend. I would like to share with you a few cards that I made using January Club Q kit as well as Dust road 100 paper. I have also used sentiments from quick quote bundles as my center pieces. IMG_6808

I used paper doilies as back drops to add an accent to these cards. I also used my flower punches and dies to create extra embellishments for my cards.IMG_6809 IMG_6810

Last but not least, I used powder puff chalk ink to ink up the edges of the cards. I have also used my wet finger tip to pick up some ink from the ink pad and rub it on the flower punch outs. I really love the way they turned out. I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I enjoyed making them.

IMG_6811

Quick Quote Supplies used –

Dusty Road 100 paper

January Club Q kit

Powder Puff Chalk Ink- Blue Moon, Bloody Mary

Quick Quotes Bundles – Inspire , Sentiments

Leave a Reply

