7 dots Studio January challenge – geometrical shapes

Hello All!!
7 dots studio has came up with more inspiring challenges and I cannot help myself but participating in another one of their challenges. The challenge is to create something featuring geomatric shapes. I have created an altered canvas using circles. As I cannot keep my hands off domestic goddess, I just had to use it again for this challenge. Here is what I have created and I hope you enjoying my creation as much as I love creating!!! IMG_6854 IMG_6856 I image transferred Overused Tablecloth sheet on the background of the canvas. I then covered up White Apron sheet to chipboard circler punch outs. I also make circle holes on canvas and patch it up with an old table runner that I have cut up. I then finished up the canvas by embellishing it with stickers and Collage sheets that came with the collection.IMG_6858Please check out their challenge at http://7dotsstudio.com/archives/13891 to win some 7 dots studio goodies!!

2 thoughts on “7 dots Studio January challenge – geometrical shapes

  1. Lovely colors and very inspirational way to add the shapes and the ladies! Thank you for participating to 7 Dots Studio challenge!

Leave a Reply

