Happiness is a journey.. not a destination

Hello, All

What a weekend! Valentines and President days all in the same weekend. Hope everybody has a long and nice weekend. As for today, I would like to share with you a heart box that I have altered. This project is perfect for those who kept their valentine chocolate boxes from last weekend like I did. *wink* I used Queens Heart Collection from 7 dots studio to altered this box. I cannot just get over very meaningful sentiments from that collection. I keep using the sentiments that comes with the collection over and over again. Here is the box that I have altered and I hope you all like my project as much as I love creating them!
IMG_6893

IMG_6894

IMG_6895

Leave a Reply

