Baggage Claim Mini Album

Hello,

Happy Friday All!! This is Thandar here sharing our brand spanking new collection, baggage claim. I have made a travel mini using this collection. With warm weather coming up, I am sure I will be outdoors and doing some traveling. This collection is just perfect to document all your travelogues as well as your photos and memories. Without further adieu, I would like to share with your pages of my mini album. cover p1 p2 p3 p4 p5 p6Isnt that just fun. The collection comes with alot of little stamps to fussy cut out as well as cool sentiments embellishment. I am just in love with this collection and cannot wait to create more. Oh and the other thing is….. The INKS!!! Who doesnt love matching inks. they just add perfection to already adorable papers. I edge all the pieces of papers used in this collection with some ink to highlight the features of the papers. I hope you enjoy looking at this mini album as much as I enjoy making it.

Quick Quote Supplies used .

Baggage Claim Papers – 100, 400, 500, 700, 800

Baggage Claim Die cuts

Powder Puff Chalk Ink Set

Leave a Reply

