Art … &…… Canvas!!

Hello everybody,
I would like to share with you a canvas that I have created using Lindy’s Stamp Gang Industrial Chic Colors and Graphic 45 Typography Paper Pad. I have sprayed the canvas like no others and back it with torn canvas. I, then, cut the canvas into brick pattern and also embellished with some brick cut outs. I have also use some twigs, metal pieces and flowers from my stash. I would like to participate in Punctuation or Keyboard Symbol challenge on Frosted Designs blog with this canvas. I hope you enjoy my canvas as much as I enjoy creating it. Happy Friday!! IMG_6986

IMG_6988

IMG_6990

8 thoughts on “Art … &…… Canvas!!

  1. I Love your canvas, and I am so glad you entered in our Punctuation Challenge over at Frosted Designs, but please add the challenge in your post along with a link back to us so you can be entered to win a prize package of Deep Red Stamps!!

  2. congrats on top 3 at Frosted Designs. When I saw your canvas, I just had to come visit your blog for closeups and details!!! Gorgeous!! Thanks for playing in my challenge at FD last week!!

Leave a Reply

