Graphic 45 2014 design team call

Hello,
Everybody,
Last fall, a good friend of mine gifted me with graphic45 steampunk spell paper. One thing she did not realize is that she opened a can of worm by doing it. I fell in love with the paperline instantly and keep using graphic45 for almost all my projects. I saw the design team call poster over on facebook and I knew I just have to try it out. To be on this amazing team using beautiful papers would be a DREAM COME TRUE!! With that being said, I would like to share my projects using graphic 45 papers in response to the design team call.

My Steampunk Spell Cigar Box to store my craft supplies

IMG_6147

IMG_6160IMG_6153

A couple of dressforms to show my love of sewing and fashion
Here is an outfit for Steampunk Witch. This peace was published in PaperHaus Megazine anniversary edition. (please see more pictures here)

IMG_6198IMG_6192IMG_6197

Here is a victorian shabby outfit using Sweet Sentiment (please see more pictures here)

IMG_7003 IMG_7002 IMG_7001

The reveal the artsy side of me, I would also like to share this mixed media canvas using Typography

 IMG_6988 IMG_6987IMG_6986

A springtime house is a hybrid of mixed media and altered art using Place and Time paper(please see more picture here)

IMG_6958 IMG_6956 IMG_6948 IMG_6935

A layout, using Sweet Sentiment, to represent my love for scrapbooking, built on a recycled table cloth

IMG_6974 IMG_6973

An altered tin can, using Typography, to store my paint brushes

IMG_7025
IMG_7027 IMG_7026

3 thoughts on “Graphic 45 2014 design team call

  1. I have followed your work on facebook and Youtube for a while. I am so happy you are trying out for G45 – your work is amazing, and they would be lucky to have you. Well done – your work speaks for itself.
    Julie

  2. Thandar, you are truly an artist. This seriously blows me away and is INCREDIBLE! Your talent is beyond measure! They’d be crazy not to pick you!

Leave a Reply

