Our Time Together.. OUAS March Challenge

Hello All,

Happy Monday!! Not really, I know.. .lol …Today, I would like to kill 2 birds with one stone. This layout is inspired by the beautiful sketch over at once upon a sketch. Not only the sketch. the theme of the layout is so inspiring. So, this layout is made for NaniKeOla Scrapbooking Shope as a DT project as well as an entry for OUAS challenge.march 2014 download10

Love love love the black and white wood grain paper. I have splattered some paint and went messy with inking and spraying. IMG_7047 IMG_7049

Here is the story behind this layout. I thought about the time that I have spent together with my significant other when I saw the quote. I would like to use this picture of us to represent the precious time that I have spent together with my significant other. IMG_7048

5 thoughts on “Our Time Together.. OUAS March Challenge

  1. Thander, your lo is filled with so much love!! I adore the way you put these fun elements together!! I’m so glad you have joined us for the March Once Upon A…Sketch Challenge and for sharing your layout on our Facebook page! ~ Blessings, Tracey

  2. Such a special photo and quote! So happy that you are able to use a OUAS challenge to create this gorgeous page…

Leave a Reply

