Ink and Emboss with Thandar

Hello, Everybody

Happy Friday!! Today I would like to show you some cards that I made. For this week, I pulled out all the embossing folders that I have in my stash and went crazy with that. I have dried embossed all my cards and inked them with contrasting colors from new collection of 12 pack powder puff ink. I will show you exactly which colors I used for my cards.     IMG_7063

For this card. I used Carribean Blue and Blue Lagoon.

IMG_7061

For this card. I used BrandyWine and Razzberry 

IMG_7060

For this card. I used Khaki and Feather Gray

IMG_7057

For this card. I used Creamy Cocoa and Rusty Nail

IMG_7055

Love love love that the new collection comes with 2 different shades of same color inks.

Quick Quote paper used Dusty Road, 100, 200, 400

Quick Quote Ink used  BrandyWine , RazzberryCarribean BlueBlue Lagoon,Creamy CocoaRusty Nail,Khaki,Feather Gray

Itty Bitty Box- Babies/Family

 

One thought on “Ink and Emboss with Thandar

Leave a Reply

