More Black and White

Hello everybody,

This is Thandar. I would like to show you the layout that I have created using Glitz design black and white collection. Black and white is like my favorite color and I also consider it as a blank canvas. It is a canvas that you can corporate any color and get along well. To show you the example of it. I have created a layout with my own added colors, media, splatters and drips. I also use lindy stampNuntucket pearl colors along with my stash of homemade modeling paste for stenciling. I hope you love what I have created!! IMG_7047 IMG_7048IMG_7049

Leave a Reply

