Layout using Calypso and Serendipity collections

Hello all,
This is Thandar. As you may already noticed, I cannot keep my hands off this beautiful floral sheet from Calypso collection. Great textured pattern from serendipity just added sprinkle to cupcake. As I cannot decide which one to use (again), I combined the two collection and made a layout with that.IMG_7100IMG_7101 IMG_7102

I have fussy cut out floral patterns, highlighted the stamen and petals with liquid pearl and silver gel pen as I did last week.IMG_7103 IMG_7104

Furthurmore, I have decided to add some splash and splatters to the layout. I have also use some mixed media techniques. Here is the video of how I made this layout. Hope you enjoy watching my video as much as I enjoy making this layout.

Thandar

Quick Quote Products used
Calypso 200 sheet

Serendipity 400 sheet

Calypso 8×8 die cut sheet

Powder Puff Inks- Carribean blue,  Creamy Cocoa, Blue Jeans , Baja Blue, Tahiti,  Blue Hawaiian

 

Leave a Reply

