More Fashion!!

Hey All,

This is Thandar again. Yall looking forward to the weekend?? I AM!! I get to try out my wedding dresses this weekend. I am so very much excited and hope I will find the one 😛

I had so much fun altering my fashion drawing last week that I decided to do it again. This time I made a video of the entire process in case some of you are wondering how I did that. The video is at the end of this post so dont forget to scroll all the way to the bottom to see the video.. ok? So here is the original drawing. tiro-001

Transformed into….. ThisIMG_7257 IMG_7258 IMG_7259

Here is the video of how I did that.

Leave a Reply

