More Baggage Claim Layout in Soft Blue

Hello,

This is Thandar. Hope you all are having a wonderful weekend. I am just in love with baggage claim paper collection that I just cannot keep my hands off it. This time I decided to pick out light blue colors off this collection and build a light color layout. I really love the soft look on this. Here is what it look like. Video tutorial of this layout can be found at the end of the post.

IMG_7349

I have also cut out a bunch of paper into ATC size 31/2″x21/2″ and created a layered background. I have also rounded corners of my ATC sized papers and  inked up all the edges.

IMG_7353 IMG_7352

Video Tutorial here-

Quick Quote Supplies used.
Baggage Claim Papers – 100,200,300,400,700,800

Powder Puff Inks- Caribbean Blue ,Rusty Nail,  Blue Lagoon

Leave a Reply

