Altered Mixed media cutting Board for NaniKeOla Shop

Hey everybody,
This is Thandar featuring stunning nature walk from 7 dots studio. The color is very neutral that it can go with any color you like to add. Today, I decided to add some blue paints and mists on this mixed media project. Here is a tutorial of how I created this project along wih pictures of the project.

IMG_7925

As I was walking around a kitchen store, I saw this cute little travel cutting board. I thought it will be a good idea to alter it with the handle. So here it is.IMG_7928

I have use lots and lots of UmWowStudio Chippies for this project. It was so much fun getting my hands dirty. I have also filmed the process of myself making this project in case you all are wondering how I make this project.IMG_7927

Thank you all for stopping by and have a great day.

NaniKeOla Products Used

Nature Walk -12×12 Songbird Paper, 6×12 elements, 12×12 Tags 

UmWow Studio- Butterfly Confetti, Floral Collection 

Nature Walk Clear Stamps 

Leave a Reply

