Exciting News and First Layout Share- Sketchabilities Sketch #121

Hello All,

I have been so busy lately that I have never had a chance to share with you guys this exciting news. I have recently joined The One and Only Sketchabilities Design team. It is such an honor to work with this amazing group of ladies. The best part is that I get to work with beautiful sketches designed by Karen.

IMG_7469Thandar Aye Sketch #121

Here is my first project I have created using beautiful sketch#121. Please drop by http://www.sketchabilities.blogspot.com to see amazing sketches and inspirations. Please don’t forget to enter the challenge for a chance to win awesome prizes.IMG_7466

In addition to sharing my project, I would also like to include a start-to-finish video of how I have created this layout.

Looking forward to see your creations!!

Thandar

Leave a Reply

