Mixed Media Boxed Card Set using Cold Country Paper Collection

Hello Everybody,

This is Thandar, share a mixed media boxed card set that I have created. What a perfect way to use up scrap pieces of papers by making cards. I have decided to take a risk and use black paint splatters. The risk actually paid off. I totally love the way they turned out. Here is exactly how I have constructed them in video!!


IMG_8006 IMG_8005 IMG_8004 IMG_8003

I love the subtle and neutral color of cold country. My favorite part is that I get to add the colors that I love. Small sizes make it that much funner to work with.

Hope you like them as much as I love making them.

Thandar.

NaniKeOla Products used

Leave a Reply

