Mixed Media Wall Hanging

Hello Everybody,

Summer flies by so fast and finally some cool air is creeping in. What a relieve for me to step into nice cool “scrapbooking weather”. Yippie!!! As you know, 7 dots studio is coming out with some brand spanking new collections and we will be getting it this fall! Double Yippie!! Even with the anticipation with newer collection, I still cannot keep my hands off these current collections.
Today, I would like to share with you a wall hanging that I have created using Nature Walk Collection, UmWow Studio Chippies and Stamps. Here is a video on how I have created it.

I had so much fun layering up all my embellies and papers. Dragonfly tags from this collection are my favorite. At this point, I have depleted all my dragonflies. IMG_8023IMG_8027 IMG_8025 IMG_8024Hope you like my creations as much as I love creating them.

Thandar

NaniKeOla Supplies used.

Nature Walk Collection Kit 

Nature Walk Coordinating Stamps

UmWowStudio Arrow Title Mash Chipboards

Leave a Reply

