Mini Album Using Quick Quotes and Want2Scrap Goodies

Hello,

This is Thandar coming up to host the blog today. We had a cross promotion event with Want2Scrap this entire month and it was a lot of fun. I would like to take a moment to Want2Scrap folks for providing us with amazing goodies to play with. As the last of the cross promotion project, I would like to share with you a mini album that was created using Want2Scrap chipboard mini album.

I had a lot of fun adding colors and layers to this products. Blings and quotes added a touch to this mini. At this time, I did not touch any of my art mediums and keep it simply to inking and layerings. Here is what the cover looks like. IMG_8038

I used Sheer Joy Paper Collection along with quotes from Calypso paper collection. Mini Album was such a hard work to finish since it has multiple pages. But at the end, I feel a sense of accomplishment at the end. Lets flip through this Mini page with me. IMG_8042IMG_8039IMG_8045

Hope you like the mini as much as I love creating it.

Quick Quotes Supplies Used-

Sheer Joy Strip

Calypso- 500 

Powder Puff Inks- Coral, Caribbean Blue

Sheer Joy- Coming Soon

Want2Scrap Supplies Used-

Want2Scrap Chipboard Album

Want2Scrap Amber Rhinestones

Baby Blue Rhinestones 

Frilly Flourish Swirl Silver


2 thoughts on “Mini Album Using Quick Quotes and Want2Scrap Goodies

Leave a comment