Card Sets using Craft & You designs paper for NaniKeOla

Hello Everybody,

Holidays and CHA are so much fun and they passed by very quickly. Now that all the craziness are over, I am ready to come back and crafting. It is such a pleasure to be able to come back here and show off my creations.

Today I would like to feature new paper collections from Craft & You designs. It is a European-based paper company that we are bringing in. Limited number of them are available and they are hard to find in the States.

Without further adieu, I would like to share with you the mixed media cards that I have created using these paper collections. The colors are so pretty and shabby chic. I also love the fact that there are so many fussy cutting opportunities.

IMG_8519 IMG_8521 IMG_8520

Lindy’s stamp gang under the boardwalk color spray went so so well with this paper collection. Here are some close-up pictures of individual cards.

IMG_8517 IMG_8516 IMG_8515 IMG_8514 IMG_8522 IMG_8523

I have also used some lace and flowers for my stash. I did not include any title or sentiments in my cards so that I may hand write them before I give them to someone.

IMG_8524 IMG_8525

Hope you all enjoy my creations as much as I enjoy working on it.

Thandar 🙂

Tea Time – Craft & You Design

Leave a Reply

