Sketch #139 entry for Sketchabilities

Hello Everybody,

I have been on the road, in a move, lately that haven’t had a crafty time yet. After a while not creating, the mojo sort of go away. I knew exactly where to get my mojo back. I visited Sketchabilities Blog to take a look at beautiful sketches by Karan. True enough, my mojo came back after looking at her sketch. I knew I just had to create a layout using her sketch. 

I stepped out of my comfort zone and reframe myself from reaching out for my flower bin this time. I had so much fun creating this layout.

IMG_3565IMG_3569 IMG_3568

Please head on over to Sketchabities Blog to take a look at Karan’s beautiful sketch and inspiring examples from her DT.

Have a great Memorial Day weekend.
Thandar 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sketch #139 entry for Sketchabilities

  1. So cute owl!!! )))))) Fun LO!!! thank for playing with us at Sketchabilities!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

