Scrap Around the World May Challenge Entry.

Hello,
Everybody,

This is Thandar, coming to share a layout inspired by Scrap Around the World mood board. I saw the quote on the mood board and it is about celebration. It inspires me to scrap my engagement picture that remind me of a new chapter of my life. My picture happens to be in pink tone that is in the moodboard. So I knew I have to create this layout. 

Here is what my take on May’s mood board. I used plenty of mists along with fussy cut out flower images and scrap papers to create this background. I really love the way it turned out.

IMG_3584 IMG_3585 IMG_3586

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

Thandar “_

6 thoughts on “Scrap Around the World May Challenge Entry.

  1. Beautiful layout! Thanks for playing along this month! Please remember to add a link back to our blog in your post! This is a must to be eligible to win a prize! All the best from SATW! 🙂

Leave a Reply

