Six Unshared Art Journal Pages and 3 video tutorials!

Hello,

I have been going over my project pictures in my computer for some house cleaning. I realized that I have some projects that I created just for fun and didnt have a chance to share them. Here are some art journal pages that I would like to share.

A double page bloom girls art journal page using a white A4 card stock

IMG_7330

A couple of double page spreads created in old books

IMG_6915 IMG_6914

A page created using a hand drawn figure

IMG_6457

A 6×6 page created at Faber Castell Booth at CHA 2015

IMG_8511 IMG_8512 IMG_8513

A full A4 page using some stuffs from my stash

IMG_7310

Hope I have satisfied art journal lovers!

Leave a Reply

