7 dots studio June Challenge, “time flies”

Hello,

After almost a couple of months in this new place, I cannot help myself but feeling homesick. I had to go through pictures from almost a decade ago and scrap it out. This month’s 7 dots studio “time flies” theme is perfect for walking down a nostalgic road. I have decided to use a picture of me and a friend of mine taken on the beach about a decade ago. How much I miss California beach.

Here is a layout I have created for June Challenge, using a number of collections thrown together. I have used papers and tags from “love is in the air” and “queen’s heart” collections as well as stickers from “nature walk”.

IMG_3596

 

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

Thandar

5 thoughts on “7 dots studio June Challenge, “time flies”

  1. Your background work is stunning with all its detail and textures! Thank you for joining the 7 Dots Studio challenge!

Leave a Reply

