Prima June BAP layout

The BAP sketch for June looks so much fun that I have to make a layout. I would like to share with you my layout using the sketch on Prima Blog.

I used prima romantique paper and Printery papers as my background. As for embellishments, I have use a piece of floral wire bend into the shape of a heart to frame my photo. I also used flowers from Printery and Cartographer collection as well as Prima resin pieces and metal flower. It is so much fun to mixed up prima chalk inks with light paste and water to create this background. Not to mentioned, Finnabair’s stamps and stencils to add more interest to the background.romantique

IMG_3637 IMG_3638

Hope you enjoy my creation.

Thandar

Leave a Reply

