Prima BAP and PPP

Hello,

Everybody,

Oh My gosh… Prima Mood Board and Sketch this month. I am speechless. Colors, textures, and elements. Love love love everything about it.

Sorry A little too much coffee this morning.

So.. Check this out.

I have created a layout using Prima Divine Paper and Cartographer Papers along with flowers from Something Blue Collection. Also used tons of stampings, chalk inks, mediums and sprays. To add some sentimental value to my layout, I have included seashells that I picked up from the same beach that I saw this sail boat on.

IMG_3833

IMG_3830 IMG_3831 IMG_3832

Hope you enjoy my layout.

Thank you for visiting.
Thandar

Leave a Reply

