Prima February PPP challenge

Hello,

I haven’t been scrapping for a while. Finally I got my craft room set up in my new home and can start crafting again. Of course, I have to visit prima blog first thing when I started crafting. Oh.. La…La.. The PPP mood board!! I cannot help myself but creating a dress form for this super romantic mood board.  Here is what the dress form looks like This dress is a recreation of my wedding dress. (at least my interpretation). tt14IMG_3887

I used tons of tulle and lace fabric from my stash along with papers from Delight collection to constract this dressform. After this I went to town with all prima flowers that I have in my stash. I used lots of prima classic flowers, prima fabric flowers along with prima leaves and paper flowers from something blue collection. IMG_3888IMG_3889IMG_3890IMG_3891IMG_3892IMG_3893Totally love the way it comes out! Thank you so much for visiting my blog.

Thandar

Leave a Reply

