Bo Bunny Design Team Call Round 2 Submission

Hello Bo Bunny Fans,

13239987_10154173667949328_4800351325375558851_n.png

I am very honored to be one of the candidates for the 2nd round on this Design Team Call. For this round, I was given the Firecracker Collection along with yummy art mediums from Bo Bunny. What a perfect selection for me.

I created a couple of projects featuring Red, White and Blue Theme. The first project is a tribute to Apollo Mission by NASA that take us to the moon. I have included a photo of Neil Armstrong, the first human and an American to set foot on the moon.  Here is what the layout looks like and a video tutorial.

IMG_4240

The 2nd project is a home decor project. It is a wall hanging in a star shape in recognition of upcoming July 4th Independent Day here in the United States.

IMG_4229

I have sketch and cut out stars from 12×12 papers and layered them up. I, then, embellish the star with Noteworthy, Chipboard stickers, stickers, vellum cut-outs, cut outs from paper pad, Brads and buttons. I also used BoBunny Art Mediums and stencils to create background effects on the stars and the feather hanging from the stars.

Hope you like my projects as I enjoy creating them.

Thandar

Leave a Reply

